software & development

About

Cryptosoft company was founded in 2017 and it specializes in developing software for projects, based on blockchain technologies. Many years of experience in such areas as IT-industry, jurisprudence, projecting and marketing allows us to offer our clients comprehensive solutions in the blockchain and crypto finance sphere. During the period of work the portfolio of the company has counted numerous successful projects, such as release of companies to ICO, software development, creation of efficient strategies in trading and management of portfolio investments. LLC “Center of Strategic development Cryptosoft” guarantees its clients legitimacy in creation, promotion and listing of crypto money, as well as integration of blockchain into current business. Our company bases on accuracy, punctuality and result-orientation in our projects, providing technical and legal support 24/7./p>

OUR SERVICES

01

Release of companies to ICO

    Research and analysis of the target markets, creation of legal framework, start of advertising campaigns, placing of token on cryptomarkets, technical support and financial analytics of the project, regulation or the work with partners and investors.

02

Creation and listing of tokens on markets

    Development and release of tokens on necessary platforms, in-house token testing, writing the needed smart contracts, adaptation of technical requirements of the token in accordance with target markets and investment projects.

03

Blockchain technology software

    Integration of payment systems and wallets, creation of mobile applications, connection of utilities and adaptation metrics, optimization and monitoring of blockchain systems, creation of software for blockchain systems functioning.

04

Implementation of business solutions on Blockchain technology

    Development of mobile applications with blockchain technologies implementation, creation of CRM- projects, gambling gear projecting, integration of crypto money into payment systems of commercial objects.

05

Legal support in the sphere of crypto currency and tokens

    Licensing of activity of crypto currency markets and exchange points, legal support of crypto money implementation into the system of payments of the companies, compiling constituent and controlling documents for the companies working in the blockchain technologies.

06

Management of crypto currency assets

    Description of trading strategies for both natural and legal entities, portfolio investment, monitoring, analysis, expert evaluation about stock market functioning, creation of bots for crypto currency stock markets , teaching and consulting in the trading sphere.

THE PRINCIPLES OF WORK

PROMOTION TO EXTERNAL MARKETS

Supporting the projects on all the stages (a translation agency, the specialized marketing department)

PROFITABLE CONDITIONS OF PAYMENT

Step-by- step systems of payment, a possibility to pay by tokens and crypto currency, KPI system, based on smart contracts.

LEGAL SUPPORT

Legal support of the projects by the leading law firms and lawyers.

DEVELOPMENT OF BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS ON ALL PLATFORMS

Ethereum, Waves, Nem, EOS, KiclICO

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Personal centers of data processing, call center 24/7, installation and servicing of mining farms, as well as the software for them, highly qualified staff compiled of engineers, programmers and other technical staff

RESIDENT OF THE HIGH TECHNOLOGIES PARK

*ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ СТАДИЯ ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ*

Protected activity, legalization of calculations, connected with tokens, output of ICO tokens within margins of the legal framework of the Republic of Belarus.

Stages

  • 1 stage

    Addressing LLC “CSD Cryptosoft”

  • 2 stage

    Conclusion of the technical and legal service

  • 3 stage

    Realization of the project

  • 4 stage

    Test run of the project

  • 5 stage

    Assessment of performance of the project

WE GUARANTEE

Security

LLC “CSD Cryptosoft” guarantees cyber security of projects of any complexity and direction. Multilevel systems of protection and well-functioning mechanisms allow us to guarantee a high level of protection of the projects from outer interference and inner system mistakes.

Licensing

All the activities of the LLC “Center of Strategic Developments CRYPTOSOFT” in the area of mining, creation and promotion of tokens, as well as release of companies to ICO, realization of the software for blockchain technologies are of a licensed nature and can regulate relations of the two sides in the legal framework of the country of the implementation of the business activities.

Result

The system of the smart contracts, lying at the root of the contract, as well as the established system KPI makes LLC “Center of Strategic developments CRYPTOSOFT” maximally interested in the financial success of the project and decreasing of the expenditures for its implementation.

FROM THE MANAGEMENT

The crypto currency boom, which has flooded the financial market in 2017, attracts more and more investments to crypto currencies as well as to blockchain technologies in general. In this respect, more and more investment risks, connected with the insufficient legal protection, cyber security of the project of or lack of awareness of the potential difficulties spring up on this rapidly growing market. Basing on complete legal protection of the both sides, LLC “Center of Strategic developments CRYPTOSOFT” guarantees a complex approach to all the stages of creation of the project opposed to many competitors on the market: starting with detailed research of the perspectives of the direction and finishing with the evaluation of its efficiency after the start-up. The professional team will reduce all the expenses, provide comprehensive technical and legal protection of a blockchain project of any complexity. Yours faithfully, LLC “Center of Strategic developments CRYPTOSOFT”.
25 highly qualified specialists
10 successfully implemented projects in the sphere of blockchain tecknologies
12 partner agreements in various countries
24/7 legal and technical support

THE NEWS

Image

Evgenii Kirillov

CEO & Founder
eg@cryptosoft.by
Image

Vasil Stepanov

Marketing & Finance
vs@cryptosoft.by
Image

Andrey Mikhalcnhenko

Engineer
a.mikhalcnehko@cryptosoft.by

CONNECT US

software & development

О НАС

Образованная в 2018 году компания “Криптософт” cпециализируется на разработке программного обеспечения для проектов на основе блокчейн технологии. Многолетний опыт работы в таких отраслях как IT-индустрия, юриспурденция, проектирование и маркетинг позволяет предложить своим клиентам комплексные решения в сфере блокчейн и цифровых денег.

За время работы портфолио компании насчитывает множество успешных проектов, в том числе вывод компаний на ICO, разработка программного обеспечения, создании эфективных стратегий в трейдинге и управлении портфельными инвестициями. ООО "Центр стратегических разработок Криптософт" гарантирует легитимность своим клиентам в создании, продвижении и листинге цифровых денег, а так же интеграции блокчейн в функционирующий бизнес.

Обеспечивая техническую и юридическую поддержку в режиме 24/7 наша команда опирается на точность, своевременность и ориентированность на результат в своих проектах.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

01

Вывод компании на ICO

    Изучение и аналих целевых рынков, создание нормативно-правовой базы, запуск рекламной компании, размещение токена на криптовалютных биржах, техническая поддержка и финасовая аналитика проекта, регламентация работы с партнерами и инвесторами

02

Создание и листинг токенов на биржах

    Разработка и выпуск токенов на необходимых платформах, внутреннее тестирование токена, написание необходимых смарт-контрактов, адаптация технических требований токена под целевые биржи и инвестиционные проекты

03

Программное обеспечение технологии Blockchain

    Интеграция платежных систем и кошельков, создание мобильных приложений, подключение утилит и метрик по адаптации, оптимизации и мониторингу блокчейн-систем, создание софта для функционирование блокчейн систем

04

Реализация решений для бизнеса на основе технологии Blockchain

    Разработка мобильных приложений с внедрением технологии блокчейн, создание CRM-проектов, проектирование геймблинговых аппаратов, интеграция цифровых денег в платежные системы объектов коммерции

05

Полная поддержка в сфере обращение цифровых валют и токенов

    Оказание содействия в лицензировании деятельности криптовалютных бирж и криптообменников, юридическое обеспечение внедрения цифровых денег в систему расчетов компаний, написание учредительных и регламентирующей документации для компаний работающих в сфере блокчейн технологий

06

Управление криптовалютными активами

    Написание трейдинг-стратегий как для физических, так и юридических лиц, портфельное инвестирование, мониторинг, анализ, экспертные заключения по функционированию бирж, созадние ботов для криптовалютных бирж, обучение и консалтинг в области трейдинга

Принципы работы

Продвижение на внешние рынки

Поддержка проекта на всех этапах (бюро переводов, специализированный отдел маркетинга)

Выгодные условия оплаты

Поэтапные системы оплаты, возможность оплаты в токенах и криптовалютах, система KPI основанная на смарт-контрактах

Юридическая поддержка

Юридическая поддержка проектов ведущими юридическими фирмами и адвокатами

Разработка blockchain решений на всех платформах

Ethereum, Waves, Nem, EOS, KiclICO

Техническое обеспечение

Собственные центры обработки данных, call-центр 24/7, установка и обслуживание майнинг ферм, а так же ПО к ним, высоквалицированный штат из инженеров, программистов и прочего технического персонала

Резидент Парка Высоких Технологий

*ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ СТАДИЯ ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ*

Защищенная деятельность, легализация расчетов связанных с токенами, вывод токенов ICO в рамках правового поля Республики Беларусь

Этапы

  • 1 этап

    Обращение в ООО «ЦСР CryptoSoft»

  • 2 этап

    Заключение техничской и юридической службы

  • 3 этап

    Реализация проекта

  • 4 этап

    Тестовый запуск проекта

  • 5 этап

    Оценка эфективности проекта

Мы гарантируем

Безопасность

ООО “ ЦСР КРИПТОСОФТ” гарантирует кибербезопасность проекта любой сложности и направленности. Многоуровневые системы защиты и отлаженные тестовые механизмы позволяют гарантировать высокую степень защищенности проекта от внешнего воздействия и внутренних системных ошибок

Лицензирование

Все действия ООО “ Центр стратегических разработок КРИПТОСОФТ” по майнингу, созданию и продвижению токенов, а так же вывода компаний на ICO, реализации программного обеспечения для блокчейн-технологий носят лицензированный характер, и могут регламентировать взаимоотношения двух сторон в рамках правового поля страны осуществления хозяйственной деятельности

Результат

Система смарт-контрактов лежащая в основе договора, а так же выстроенная система KPI делает ООО “ Центр стратегических разработок КРИПТОСОФТ” максимально заинтересованным в финансовом успехе проекта и снижении издержек на его реализацию.

От руководства

Криптовалютный бум захлестнувший финасовый рынок в 2017 году привлекает все больше и больше инвестиций как в криптовалюты, так и в блокчейн-технологии вцелом. В связи с этим на столь быстро растущем рынке появляется все больше и больше инвестиционных рисков связанных с недостаточной юридической защищенностью инвестиций, кибербезопасностью проекта либо не высокой информированностью о потенциальных сложностях. Основываясь на полной юридической защищенности обеих сторон ООО “ Центр стратегический разработок КРИПТОСОФТ ” в отличие от многих конкурентов на рынке гарантирует комплексный подход ко всем этапам создания проекта: начиная от детального изучения перспективности направления и заканчивая оценкой его эфективности после сдачи в эксплуатацию. Команда профессионалов снизит издержки, обеспечит полную техническую и юридическую защищенность блокчейн-проекта любой сложности.
С уважение команда, ООО “Центр стратегический разработок КРИПТОСОФТ”
25 квалифицированных специалистов
10 успешно реализованных проектов в сфере блокчейн-технологий
12 партнерских соглашений в различных странах
24/7 юридическая и техническая поддержка

Новости

Image

Евгений Кириллов

General Manager
eg@cryptosoft.by
Image

Василий Степанов

CEO & Founder
vs@cryptosoft.by
Image

Андрей Михальченко

Инженер-системотехник
a.mikhalcnehko@cryptosoft.by

Связаться с нами